Contact Us

The Las Cruces Bulletin
1740-A Calle de Mercado
Las Cruces, NM 88005
Phone: 575-524-8061
Fax: 575-526-4621

Las Cruces Bulletin Staff

Administration

Belinda Mills, Southwest Regional Group Publisher
belinda@lascrucesbulletin.com

Algernon D'Ammassa, Managing Editor
algernon@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1983

Maggie Adams, Administrative Assistant, Legal Notices
admin@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-524-8061

 
Accounting

Christie Wayne, Business Office Manager
chrisite@osteenmediagroup.com
904-264-3200

Circulation

Becky Jimenez, Circulation manager
circulation@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1841

 

Editorial

Justin Garcia, Reporter
justin@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-524-8061

Desert Exposure

Elva Osterreich, Editor
elva@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1978

 

Special Sections/Graphic Design

Christy Anchondo, Special Sections/Design Coordinator
canchondo@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1843

Matthew Meerbott, Designer/Webmaster
matthewm@lascrucesbulletin.com
575-680-1977

 

Advertising Consultants

Desaree Borde, Account Executive
desaree@lascrucesbulletin.com

Lauri Champion, Account Executive
lchampion@lascrucesbulletin.com

Eve Holguin, Account Executive
eve@lascrucesbulletin.com

Katie Jansen, Account Executive
katie@lascrucesbulletin.com

 

X